Tag Cloud summarizes my life.

This is my ‘tag cloud’ as of today, February 28 2011.  I hope that when I look at this in a year it has drastically changed.  Heck, I hope it as changed a lot in just a month from now.  It tells a lot about my struggles.

Obviously my marriage is hard.  And I deal with anxiety and panic attacks.  I am codependent and like quotes :)  Happiness is important to me and I am Thankful to the Lord.

I am proud that I am remembering to be thankful while dealing with the rest of it.  Imagine how thankful I would feel without all my baggage!  What words would I like to see grow or be added to the cloud?  How about Happy hubby – this one has already begun to grow.  What words could I replace anxiety & panic attacks with?  I would love to get rid of those altogether!

How about Happiness, Contentment, Happily ever after, Fun, Peace, Respect ?  I don’t know.  What’s the opposite of a panic attack?!?!  Peace, Calm, Zen?   I think.  I’ll have to think about this one some more.  What words would I like to see grow?

Zen – Definition from Urban Dictionary

Zen: One way to think of zen is this: a total state of focus that incorporates a total togetherness of body and mind. Zen is a way of being. It also is a state of mind. Zen involves dropping illusion and seeing things without distortion created by your own thoughts.

Oooh – I like the word Zen.   Now, how can I be more Zen?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kathy
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 07:16:14

    yeah nice

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 53,614 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

