Proud Mom Moment: 5K Run

My daughter ran her first 5K this morning.  She has been training for months.

Her time was 29:45.  So proud of Kid2!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Judi
    May 29, 2012 @ 12:32:27

    Awesome! That’s a good time too. Very happy for both of you!! :)

    Reply

  2. snarkatussin
    May 31, 2012 @ 16:11:34

    That’s great! Has she looked into running cross country? Normally a fall sport — If she likes to run, she may enjoy it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 52,882 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

