Geocaching With My Kids :)

We went geocaching today :)

(I worked late tonight to catch up but it was worth it.)

If you look closely you can see my daughter way back in there – right in the middle of the picture.  The difficulty was listed as a 2! (Scale of 1-5)  I think not.  I expect a 2 to just be a little off the path, not way way back in the woods where there is absolutely no path and tons of poison ivy and I’ll bet you there were snakes in there!  Ha.  I was ready to give up but the kids were determined.  Kid1 found it and was ever so proud.  She finds most of them actually when we go – she’s very good at it!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 53,565 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

