Her Diary vs His Diary

I saw this circulating on facebook today and it is so true!  Unfortunately.

Her Diary vs His Diary

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jill
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 09:52:24

    lol so true…

    Reply

  2. Judi
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 17:33:55

    yea, but the real question is….why the hell can’t he just tell her. “sorry honey, Im a bit distracted tonight, the motorcycle is giving me fits.” One simple sentence and things would be fine!

    Reply

  3. Things You Realize After You Get Married
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 07:29:14

    It’s funny how men and women are so different. Mind you, there are some men who aren’t your typical guys, who do communicate their thoughts / feelings clearly. However, most men are the like the guy above. The challenge is of course, in the two genders trying to work together in the relationship to bridge this gap in communication!

    Reply

  4. Mom in reality
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 11:20:45

    I h

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 52,881 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

