“Mom! Don’t swear!”

Yesterday I said something about being “pissed off”.  I don’t usually say that and Kid2 yelled at me and said “Mom!  Don’t swear!”

I told her that was not a swear word and she argued with me about that for a while.  Ha.  Anyway, she did finally believe me and was so relieved.  She apparently heard her teacher tell her son not to “get pissy” once.  lol.  She thought she was swearing at him and has been shocked ever since that her teacher would swear!

Just a cute little story that I never want to forget :)

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 64,660 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
