Post Regret

So yes, I do regret yesterday’s post.  :(

The day ended much better than it began.

I just need a plan, I will make one today.

I have already started.  I am sitting here with decaf instead of my regular coffee….

Bear with me folks.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. thisbrokenhearthashope
    May 26, 2011 @ 10:07:15

    No regrets. Your blog is for you to write what you are feeling at the moment. Sometimes just writing something out makes you feel better about it. That being said, I love plans. Bring it on!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 63,878 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
