An Attitude of Gratitude

“An attitude of gratitude shows a lot about the character of a person.”
Joyce Meyer

Seems fitting for the holiday.

Happy Thanksgiving!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jill
    Dec 01, 2011 @ 13:40:42

    It’s been quiet here for awhile. I’m hoping no news is good news Zoe?

    Reply

  2. Zoe
    Dec 05, 2011 @ 10:30:07

    Ups and downs actually. Every year I say I’m not gonna let the hustle & bustle get to me. And every year it does. :(
    I wish I wasn’t so easily overwhelmed! It’s all good though. :)

    Reply

  3. Laura
    Dec 08, 2011 @ 11:52:16

    That’s a good quote. This year, in an effort not to let the hustle and bustle get me down I’ve been doing more exercising. Sounds crazy, but it really does boost the mood. Last year, which I have made a vow not to repeat, I was miserable. Good luck. I hope you find things that bring you joy during this season.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 64,710 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
