Conversation

How is Kid2?
Better. She hasn’t puked at all today.
Good.

Did you buy anything at the auction?
No.

Is this regular coffee?
No, it’s pumpkin spice.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And that’s it folks.  I think that is all we said to each other all day.

There is no big trouble.  At least nothing new.

Just loneliness.

I feel like we live on different planets some days – today was one of those days.

I’ve been sitting here trying to find the positive.

I may have found it…

 I miss my husband. 

Believe it or not, that’s a good thing :)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. judi
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 10:28:45

    Man I hate days like that!! Sorry you are lonely, but yes….good that you still want him. Here’s hoping tomorow is a much better day.
    Hugs,
    Judi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 64,710 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
