Don’t waste another day upset…

Don’t waste another day upset, disappointed, or controlled by problems. Discover how to make each day a great day!
Enjoying Everyday Life – Television Show | Joyce Meyer Ministries

http://www.joycemeyer.org/BroadcastHome.aspx?video=Getting_Your_Day_Started_Right_%E2%80%93_Pt_1_

Haven’t watched it yet but plan to.  Sounds like something I need to hear.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jill
    Aug 02, 2012 @ 14:37:17

    Ooh nice! Must tune in- it sounds right up my alley too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 64,685 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
