Anxious and Excited: The Nutcracker

I just bought tickets to go see The Nutcracker Ballet in December.  My girlies and I are going with my sisters and nieces.

This is a big step for me.  It’s been forever and I’ve been to none of these types of events at all since panic attacks screwed up my life.

I’m excited.  I’m anxious.  I’m gonna do it and it’s gonna be fun!

Too bad it’s so far away.  Way too much time to stress myself out about it.

Happily though – I made sure to get myself an aisle seat!  lol

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTXOAwgfvFwwKolHtFupzN7cNqI7e2JrfmljfN9swBHIoTI9xylcg

Image Source: http://www.balletdanceexperts.com
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Nov 15, 2012 @ 13:30:44

    I hope you have a great time – it sounds like a blast!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 63,297 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
