More About Introverts

http://onechristiandad.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/tumblr_m4v0g0w0h01qd0p1mo1_1280.jpg

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara
    Aug 03, 2013 @ 03:16:08

    I am an introvert and so is my son. I generally hate people. But I actually don’t! I just get totally overwhelmed when I am in a crowd. I love my solitude. I love my garden and my books. It is the reason blogging works so well for me. To add to being an introvert, I am also Highly Sensitive and really need my time alone.

    http://www.hsperson.com/pages/test.htm

    Reply

    • Judi
      Aug 05, 2013 @ 11:01:59

      Interesting list…I checked them ALL. I don’t think i am an introvert but i am most certainly highly sensitive. I have always attributed many of my reactions on the list as being related to my ADD. It might be sick and wrong to be highly sensitive and be not be an introvert…..may explain a lot of why my head is always “crazy”!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 64,685 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.
