I drove. I shopped.

I just drove into town and went to 2 stores.

 

Woo Hoo!

 

Take that Panic Attacks!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Birdie
    Mar 27, 2014 @ 14:53:13

    ☆。★。☆。★
    。☆。*。☆。
    ★。\|/。★
    HOORAY!
    ★。/|\。★
    。☆。*。☆。
    ☆。 ★。☆。★

    Reply

  2. Jill
    Mar 27, 2014 @ 17:31:32

    Aw that’s so great to hear!! Finally! You’re making it thru to the other side of this horrendous ordeal. {{{hugs}}}

    Reply

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 71,916 hits
This blog is my personal journal. I am trying hard to save my marriage. No, I am trying to build a great marriage. In case you haven't heard, marriage is HARD!
I am fighting back against anxiety & panic attacks. This is year 5 of this adventure. I am also codependent. I am an ACOA. Fun, Fun. I am trying hard to become a better me.